Quick Links

Quick Links

The Beaconsfield School A specialist Arts College

Welcome to the Sixth Form

Head of Year Mrs E Young eyoung@beaconsfield.school
Sixth Form Administrator Mrs M Smith msmith@beaconsfield.school
Sixth Form Attendance sixthformattendance@beaconsfield.school 
Sixth Form Admissions sixthformadmissions@beaconsfield.school 
6FA Ms J Dardis jdardis@beaconsfield.school
6FB

Mrs N Hodgson

Mrs Smith

nhodgson@beaconsfield.school

msmith@beaconsfield.school

6FC Mr A Modebe amodebe@beaconsfield.school
6FD Mr P Robinson probinson@beaconsfield.school

Sixth Form Information Letters 

 

If you are considering joining our Sixth Form please watch a short video by our  students where they explain why they joined our Sixth Form and how welcome students feel as part of the TBS family. 

If you are joining from another school, you will be embraced by the TBS family and will feel at home in no time.

 

 

//www.youtube.com/embed/P4I0nIepPdE#t=0.5

 

//www.youtube.com/embed/W6ddzIq-LOY#t=0.5

 

 Have a look around our brand new Sixth Form Common Room and study area.

//www.youtube.com/embed/ktuf8ifGV0A#t=0.5