Quick Links

Quick Links

The Beaconsfield School A specialist Arts College

Year 9

Welcome back Year 9 students and parents from your summer break, and trust you all enjoyed plenty of rest, relaxation and time with family and friends.

With your help, and with my team of mentors, I aim to build upon the foundations laid down in Years 7 and 8, and strive for even more success for this outstanding year group. Students’ “attitudes to learning” is a key feature of our work, striving for every student to unlock their potential with a “can do” attitude and positive mind-set, which allows the students to overcome the challenges they will face in the coming year.

I look forward to working with you all. Should you have any queries or concerns please do not hesitate to contact your child’s mentor, teacher or myself.

Mr Cooper

 

Leader for Year 9 Mr C Cooper

ccooper@beaconsfield.school

Mentors

Bussell Mr A Woodley

awoodley@beaconsfield.school

Hockney Mrs E Millar

emillar@beaconsfield.school

Mackintosh Mr B August

baugust@beaconsfield.school

McCartney Miss V Holt

vholt@beaconsfield.school

Rowling Mr G Sheldrake

gsheldrake@beaconsfield.school