Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 4 November 2019 - Thursday 19 December 2019 (finish at 12.35)

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020 (finish at 12.35)

Summer Term

  • Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday  17 July 2020 (finish at 12.35)

INSET DAYS 2019/20 - Monday 2nd September 2019, Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 6th December 2019, Monday 6th January 2020

BANK HOLIDAYS - Friday 8th May 2020, Monday 25th May 2020

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
  • Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020 (finish at 12.35)

Spring Term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021 (finish at 12.35)

Summer Term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
  • Monday 7 June 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021 (finish at 12.35)